Telecoms Companies Shut Down In Components of Katsina State – Come up Information

Telecommunication providers have been shut down in Nigeria’s northwestern Katsina State.

No less than 13 Native Authorities Areas are affected by the event which is probably not unconnected with the continuing safety operations towards bandits.

The affected LGAs are Sabuwa, Faskari, Dandume, Batsari, Danmusa, Kankara, Jibia, Safana, Dutsin-Ma and Kurfi which might be on the fringes of the Ruggu forest the place many of the bandits are hiding.

The opposite three embody Funtua, Bakori and Malumfashi.

Lacking Gabriel

Credit score:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button